Friend of the Fair

This award is given to an individual, group or business that has gone over and above to help your fair grow and be more successful. This individual, group or business is not a member of the association but they contribute to your fair.

1994 Morris Vivona, Sr.
1995 R.W. Commerford
1996 Reithoffer Shows
1997 Eva Morris
1998 Butch Netterfield
1999 Jimmy Jay
2000 Bill Lordy
2001 Sharon & Harold McFeely
2003 Barry Cromer
2004 Dennis Pruitt
2005 George Crowe
2006 Weldon, Williams & Lick
2007 Regalia Manufacturing Co.
2008 Nick Datillo
2009 Reithoffer Shows
2010 Ron Yarborough
2011 Bill Mason
2012 Buddy Farnan
2013 Tom Troise
2014 Robert Richey
2015 All Star Tents and Events
2016 Netterfield’s Popcorn & Lemonade, Inc.
2017 Aiken County Career Center
2018 Emmanuel Baptist Church
2019 Wagner Consulting group
2020 Steve Rabon, Paper Pro
2021 Jim “JimBo” Cullers, Cullers’ French Fries
2022 Dominic Vivona, Sr.
2023 Dominic Vivona, Jr.

Accepting for JimBo Cullers is Tommy Molony, Western Carolina State Fair.